Staff & Board

 

Kevin Wright

Executive Director

kevin@walnuthillsrf.org

 

Elizabeth J. Winters Waite 

Chief Financial Officer

betty@walnuthillsrf.org

 

aprina 3

Aprina Johnson

Community Coordinator

aprina@walnuthillsrf.org

 

Sondra Palivoda

Events & Communications Coordinator

sondra@walnuthillsrf.org

 

Thea Munchel

Development Director

thea@walnuthillsrf.org

 

Joe Sandmann

Development Officer

joe@walnuthillsrf.org

 

Gary Dangel

Healthy Outreach Coordinator

gary@walnuthillsrf.org

Board of Trustees

Jena Bradley

Board President

Jay Shifman

Board Vice President

Kathryn Gibbons

Board Treasurer

Alena Seiler

Board Secretary

Matt Cuff

Tim MacConnell

Toilynn ONeal

Fred Orth